2012 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chairman / Board of Directors

 

Billy Poole

Affiliation: TriCounty Fire

 

E-mail: bpoole3588@elpasotel.net

Board Member / Acting CEO

Fire Rehab Manager

 

James E. (Jim) Hatfield

Affiliation: Donald Wescott Fire (Retired)

 

E-mail: jehatfield52@gmail.com 

Member / Board of Directors

 

Jeff Force 

Affiliation: University of Colorado Health / Memorial Hospital EMS

 

Jeff.Force@UCHealth.org

 

No Image Available

Member / Board of Directors

 

Carl Tatum

Affiliation: Hanover Fire

 

E-mail: hanover3500@aol.com

Member / Board of Directors

 

Steve Conner

Affiliation: Cimarron Hills Fire

 

E-Mail: sconner@cimarronhillsfire.org

 

(No Pic Available)

Member / Board of Directors

 

 

Dennis Carlson

Affiliation: Security Fire

 

E-mail: dcarlson4656@yahoo.com

Secretary - Treasurer / Board of Directors

 

Ted Sayer

 

El Paso County, CO / Contract Manager

 

TedSayer@elpasoco.com

Member / Board of Directors

 

Darin Meek

Affiliation: Security Fire Department / Captain

 

dmeek@securityfiredept.org 

No Image Available

Legal Advisor to the Board of Directors

 

Scott Mikulecky / Attourney

Affiliation: Sherman & Howard

 

E-mail: smikulec@sah.com

Want to Contact us? We want to hear from you!

Pikes Peak Firefighter's Association

PO Box 64142

Colorado Springs, Co 80962

Phone 598-3454 

Fax (719) 598-2699

E-Mail: PikesPeakFirefighters@gmail.com

Contact Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© PPFFA

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.