2012 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chairman / Board of Directors


Billy Poole

Affiliation: TriCounty Fire


E-mail: bpoole3588@elpasotel.net

Board Member / Acting CEO

Fire Rehab Manager


James E. (Jim) Hatfield

Affiliation: Donald Wescott Fire (Retired)


E-mail: jehatfield52@gmail.com 

Member / Board of Directors


Jeff Force 

Affiliation: University of Colorado Health / Memorial Hospital EMS




No Image Available

Member / Board of Directors


Carl Tatum

Affiliation: Hanover Fire


E-mail: hanover3500@aol.com

Member / Board of Directors


Steve Conner

Affiliation: Cimarron Hills Fire


E-Mail: sconner@cimarronhillsfire.org


(No Pic Available)

Member / Board of Directors



Dennis Carlson

Affiliation: Security Fire


E-mail: dcarlson4656@yahoo.com

Secretary - Treasurer / Board of Directors


Ted Sayer


El Paso County, CO / Contract Manager



Member / Board of Directors


Darin Meek

Affiliation: Security Fire Department / Captain



No Image Available

Legal Advisor to the Board of Directors


Scott Mikulecky / Attourney

Affiliation: Sherman & Howard


E-mail: smikulec@sah.com

Want to Contact us? We want to hear from you!

Pikes Peak Firefighter's Association

PO Box 64142

Colorado Springs, Co 80962

Phone 598-3454 

Fax (719) 598-2699

E-Mail: PikesPeakFirefighters@gmail.com

Contact Us

Print Print | Sitemap

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.